How my comment policy works

The 3 rules are right there. Above every comment box.
Can’t miss ’em.

1. Be civil.
2. Be logical or fair.

And most of all,

3. Do not bore me.

I will ban you if you try to push your ideology without proper logical rationale and evidence.
Dancing around the issue, and the rest of your box of heuristic fallacious tricks, do not work on me.

If you’re an SJW or other extremist, do not bother. I nor my readership care what you think. Or feel.
Go back to the sad part of tumblr and bother them.

shooting gun michael fassbender angry patience ran out tired bored no
Trigger warning: science, logic, sarcasm.

3 responses to “How my comment policy works

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

