The Wall of Shame

I’m going to do this new thing where, if I find a classic blithe r-type comment on social media that exhibits pathological outgroup preferences they’re somehow proud of, with public security settings, I will screencap and post it here. I encourage you to do the same or submit to me, with a proof link (I will not link those here because I don’t want them to be harassed). They must be brief, extreme, preferably SJWs and cannot be open to misinterpretation.

If they’re sharing these on a public forum, as they put it, with pride, I don’t see how they could voice any possible objection to their opinions being spread. I may start a Wall of Pride.

I’ll start with topical Poppy comments (we recently had Remembrance Sunday) as an example.

wos1 wos2

If I put people who plainly amused me it would be faster to post all of tumblr.

Or a biography of the inner world of Claudia Boleyn.

Or a biography of the inner world of Claudia Boleyn.

Sometimes the girlish snark from the omega males is also merited.

wos3

wos4

After the Paris attacks;

wos5 wos6

wos7

wos8

wos9 wos10

Leading pop scientist applies emotion over the cold, hard logic of chromosomes.

wos11

The Left always rediscovers its Nazi roots eventually. This is what they’re really like. They’d have anyone who disagrees with them lined up against a wall and shot. And ‘no enemies to the Left’…

wos12

Mansplaining is when a man tries to explain things from a woman’s perspective, actually. It’s impossible to hold that opinion personally.

wos13

Islam’s European Tour: coming to a city near you!

wos14

Ahem: danielmiessler.com/blog/no-jesus-did-not-soften-the-old-testament-in-fact-he-did-the-opposite-and-heres-what-that-means/
I know a Jezebel spirit when I see one.

wos15

correction ohuhno idiots

wos16

How did they get to Europe, Caitlin? #whatbordersarefor

wos17

This might be the dumbest thing I’ve ever heard a woman claim. Isn’t feminism simply a way to Mary Sue yourself into all of human history? “Yes, …but what about me?”

wosbiggot

Democracy is sad, you populist biggots!

2 responses to “The Wall of Shame

  1. Pingback: The Wall of Shame | Philosophies of a Disenchanted Scholar – perfectlyfadeddelusions

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

