Elizabeth Holmes’ nw dropped – to zero

Forbes just cut its estimate of Theranos CEO Elizabeth Holmes’s net worth from $4.5 billion to zero

no do not want go away displeased

I’m not laughing, I’m crying with my mouth.

Called eet. Bet she’s regretting being a dropout now.

The media cracks me up now I'm in on their games

Meanwhile, in Theranos labs…

Europhile politicians right now

Can you tell I’ve never liked the bitch?
She has this big neurosis over being the female Jobs.

It was never going to work. She doesn’t even have proprietary tech on her side.

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

