Why did Remain lose?

SJW virtue-signalling tossers, that’s why.

EURef twitter

That isn’t even remotely accurate maths.

sarcasm scott I'm fine okay good great lol happy

I have no problem admitting I have cried.

Wept. Pure tears of joy.

dobbyisfree

I like to think I did my part and converted, oh, a few hundred thousand at least.
And that’s just this project I got going for me. Others have a vastly wider reach.

damngoodstuffsir

Tally ho, chaps!

FOR FREEDOM!

FOR THE QUEEN!

TO GLORY!

p.s. if you could stop calling us the United Cuckdom now, that’d be gravy.

3 responses to “Why did Remain lose?

  1. Dear,

    The one thing I got from this post was that the stance that the older generation being total assholes is not necessarily true. From a look at those tweets, the younger generation is upset that the Remain vote failed.

    Maybe old folks aren’t as far gone as you think.

    😉

    • They don’t believe in democracy, they think they’re entitled to win. Participation trophy style. My generation are rabid narcissists, it’s our condition. Every generation has one. The fascism of wanting a second or blocking their elders/betters is sickening to me. They’re honestly still playing the Evil Whitey racist card!

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

