China not going to make America’s big mistake

Of trusting them.

Let me guess, they’ll expect us to respect their IP as they continue to steal from everyone else, any other country in the world? yeah, no, don’t think so

bring manufacturing home

we shall anyway

Bonus

the rare sighting of a chite,

a Chinaman, trying to be White

chite

the cowboy hat sells the degeneracy for me

yes I know he’s technically Japanese but work with me here, it’s funnier

One response to “China not going to make America’s big mistake

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

