Queenie supported Leave, Trump is pro-America

I like the news recently.

http://uk.businessinsider.com/the-queen-reportedly-said-she-backed-brexit-in-the-run-up-to-the-eu-referendum-2016-12

Obviously the sovereign supports sovereignty.

yes nod sup Lestat IWTV film uhuh I know

The nose knows.

This one’s to you, your Majesty.

ah yes toast drinking damon ian nodding

She never lets me down.

Bess is bae.

http://uk.businessinsider.com/trumps-inauguration-speech-will-be-authored-by-stephen-miller-2016-12

A Pro-American President is meant to be a shock?

A patriotic national leader, the horror!

Next, he’ll be putting Americans before the globalist (capitalist) dream!

Like, people > money! What a monster!

Seriously, I’ll say the same about him as I said about Obama. As long as he’s a good President, I don’t care who he is.

4 responses to “Queenie supported Leave, Trump is pro-America

  1. As long as he’s a good President, I don’t care who he is.

    You are much to smart to think there are “good” ones available. The jews don’t want “good”, they want subservience.

    None of them are good. I have had every election (and their aftermath) since 1980 under my belt to make that assessment.

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

