La Pen on schools

Drive-by shooting critique.

http://www.cnn.com/2016/12/08/europe/marine-le-pen-education-children-france

Taxpayer funded institution, paying for legal, taxpayer citizens?

Shocking, truly.

I wonder who could’ve possibly predicted-

“I’d levy an infrastructure tax on school use for three or more.”

Oh wait.

Dat was me.

https://disenchantedscholar.wordpress.com/2015/07/08/uk-budget-limits-extreme-r-type-breeding-to-replacement-level/

Like the UK G interventions.

carry on

*hand waving*

this is awkward This gives me hope a rare quantity Machiavelli could be pretty A theme that could be applied to this blog: smug

carry on

You're not quirky. You're stupid with good fashion sense.

I'm allowed to promo my own shit.

I’m allowed to promo my own shit.

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

