The secret to male and female borderlines

It’s often said that borderlines, for example, fear abandonment.
No, they don’t.
They fear their victim getting away.

joker DC smile smirk evil grin lol haha

Hello. This link was bait. There are others too but I won’t spoil the fun by saying which ones.

I can see you.

I can also see your IP sources.
Servers, terminals, ISPs. Those link up. Proxies don’t apply to people like me.

VPNs are an illusion of control and security, a protection racket run by people like me. We have databases to run those services, there are always logs, believe me.

What are you trying?

There’s a reason nobody really cites me. There’s a reason the MSM never touches me. There’s a reason you don’t see many of my readers link to me directly.

They’re scared of me.

What, exactly, are you hoping to do?

Go ahead, Roosh’s lot tried to fake dox me and that didn’t work. This was shortly after Anonymous doxxed him. I have other places and names to travel by if I burn this one.

I admit, my curiosity is piqued.

A flurry of new interest lately and you seem to be info-gathering.

Darling, this site is a two-way mirror.

You see me. Yes, certainly. I can also see you.

Why do you think it’s here?

Lately –

https://disenchantedscholar.wordpress.com/2016/12/28/the-hypocrisy-of-the-signalling-right/

Allow me to ruin you with emo music.

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

