Trump is turning my boyfriend into a Nazi

THAT’S BASICALLY THE TITLE, COME ON.

http://www.xojane.com/sex/interracial-relationships-after-trump-election

By year two, things weren’t so easy. With the string of rampant police brutality, horrific sexual assault stories coming out, white nationalists infiltrating our government, and growing Islamophobia surfacing, I had found myself side-eyeing all straight white men more and more. It’s like everywhere I look, a white straight male is doing something detrimental to people like me and getting away with it. The patriarchy is heavy, and all of the shit that comes along with it has a way of clouding the way you look at everything and everyone — even the person you love. Being “woke” has its drawbacks, and being conscious makes the world a little more sinister.

This whole thing reads like I wrote it.

Poe’s Law.

Poe’s Law.

crying laughter lmao

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

