How to piss off hippies

http://fakebuddhaquotes.com

Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead. Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend. –
This is actually from a children’s song from a Jewish summer camp.

In a Masonic publication from 1922, The New Age magazine, we also read “It is said, in what is called Occultism, that when the pupil is ready the Master will appear.” “Occultism” here is another term for Theosophy.

Then there’s the ol’ standby.

2 responses to “How to piss off hippies

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

