What is ambition? Where is our utopia?

http://www.metrolyrics.com/pokemon-theme-lyrics-pokemon.html

We need a dream. I posit the lyrics to Pokemon’s original theme.
There’s a lot of great material in there.
Let’s catch memes and other philosophies.
Eastern anime is based on more Western culture (ripped-off) than Western media, these days. It isn’t as stupid as it appears at first. It will also trigger Dashcon participants. More Darwinian theory in that one piece of music than the average University.

Steal their symbols. Fash their memes, steal their dreams.

Those perma-children need to grow up. They have plenty of free time online to get involved.
You don’t understand the average Gen Y and Z-er has heard that song at least a thousand times. It’s practically written on the inside of our skull at this point. Retool flagrant marketing for positive purposes. No hate, create!

This outgroups anyone over about thirty as a reference so it’ll piss off the Boomers in MSM nicely.

On a personal note.

I’ve seen the odd noob try to claim women destroy movements and point to me.
Ahem, if I may?

They have their timeline mixed up.
1. I join a movement.
2. It gets popular.
This is not a coincidence.
It’s called hustle.
It’s the reason you’re here.
I put this here. I brought you here.

Respect the effort at least, if not me?

I like the part where she says Ree.

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

