Who was right?

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/2017/07/04/north-korea-ballistic-missile-south-korea/449341001/

I was right. I am the most right about the right things. Righteously.

https://disenchantedscholar.wordpress.com/2017/05/11/world-war-three/

QUOTE
“How about in light of the fact that China’s greatest enemy, the Japanese, are being antagonized by North Korea as China’s bitch?”

LISTEN UP, CUNTMUFFINS.

I AM NOT HERE FOR MY HEALTH.

I AM HERE, I AM ONLY SLIGHTLY VAGUELY QUEER*, AND YOU WILL HAVE TO GET USED TO ME BEING RIGHT ABOUT GEOPOLITICAL BULLSHIT.

IT’S GOING TO GET TASTY.

*From a particular angle, at dawn on Tuesdays.

Meanwhile, you can tell I’ve taken a surrealist approach to blogging. The meme factory will be pleased. I really do not care at this point and it’s either this or leave for a few years again. We’ve decided to take time off, those of us who actually do stuff (see Too Popular post for why) and I just got off a long time getting pissed on a boat in remote, still white Europe, so I can hardly sit here disapproving of the looser reins on the ideas that, LBH, are pretty much mainstream now whatever we do.

This is why I rarely bother to check up on my own predictions because they’re effectively 100%.
Nobody else around these parts can claim that.

Perhaps I should introduce ironic Aryan Abba posting about the prospect of political assassination? How every Real War starts. Where do they think we got the idea to the glowing eyes meme, actually? Have they never heard Voulez Vous? Most memes start because someone got too drunk and wailed lyrics. We all laugh. It goes in.

Every white person loves Abba, don’t lie.

Life hack: You don’t have to pay for the boat if your friend owns it. Same principle if your friend rents it to show off seafaring, signalling you always say YES to because boats are f-ing expensive.
I hate double-booking New Money though, I was invited to Prague suddenly and couldn’t go because I was already on hols. Still, it was banter. I think I’m still running off manic drunken fumes. Make the noobs walk the plank.

Whatever you think of me, you must admit my musical taste has RANGE.

I’m not a musician, but I know tunes.

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

