Essay by son of White man with Yellow Fever

I keep seeing these heartbreaking cases.
Nobody listens to them. Nobody cares.
We prioritize the sex lives of the parents without a shred of sympathy for the health and life of the child. I’ve never met one that didn’t self-hate and live a miserable life, because of a choice that was never theirs.
It’s the reason I keep bringing it up. This has severe consequences.

I mean, what can you really say?

Poor love.

A Keanu is one in a million. Good for him, though.

I genuinely feel like that’s being born in some kinda prison. Mulatto are accepted, at least.

found from

https://www.lipstickalley.com/threads/wtf-to-be-the-asian-son-of-a-white-man-and-asian-woman-is-an-unimaginable-hell.660399

To quote what they quote, which is bad enough.

So what is it like? Humiliation, degradation, terror, fear, embarrassment, shame, self-hatred, angst, debasement, sadness, hopelessness, pain, anger, rage, etc etc need I go on? You can’t imagine the internal conflict. The brutal civil war inside all Hapa males. The Hapa Paradox. We exist because Asian men are humiliated and emasculated, and yet we are Asian males. We are at war with ourselves from birth. The idea that an Asian man like me, is genetically 50% white, and carries ONLY the white-male Y chromosome. The Asian Y-chromosome is dead in me. Asian maleness is dead in me. I’m a Eunuch. I’m an Asian male inside a dead Asian male. That is what it means to be half-white, half-asian.”

Was shagging an Oriental for your fetish really worth it?
Hating yourself is one thing, but loathing your future spawn is evil.

He feels cucked, to name the Beast, and there is parasitism on par with the cuckoo bird in cases of dominant genetics e.g. Asian in this case, Asian genes dominate European. Few people know this but think about it.

“All the way back in the 2nd grade, thats how I defined my identity. I would introduce my essay by saying My name is SEML and I’m half white and half asian. So when I was only 7 years old, that was already who I was. My very identity. The thing that made me me, for better or worse. And life has shown it is only for worse. The law of life for the Hapa male is that Murphy was an optimist, everything that can’t go wrong, will go wrong. Has gone wrong. Life is a daily rape for the Hapa male. One long humiliation. One long emasculation. It feels like acid runs through my veins, like my skeleton wants to jump out of my body and strangle me. That is what it means to be an Eurasian male. The very term Hapa is a colonial term from Hawaii. A slur. And what else do Hapas deserve but slurs? So its appropriate that Hapa pride means taking pride in a slur. Non-Hapas can not imagine what it is like to be a Hapa. To be the Asian son of a white man and Asian woman. It is an unimaginable hell. Dante’s Inferno could not devise a more cruel torture. Its like being strangled from the inside.”

People are going to laugh at him for this.
For daring to be honest and disapprove of his parents, hating what they each were.

What kind of life do WM/AFs think they can give their Asian-looking sons? What goes through their heads, when the DR says “its a boy”? What right do they think they have to rule over an Asian man? What makes a white man and an asian woman a parent to an asian man? How can they curse an innocent infant with such a miserable life that they have created? they make this world a shitty place to be an Asian male, and they then create an Asian male.

It is the worst form of child abuse.”

We need more mixed-race kids being honest with their parentals.
Their kids are entitled to their opinion, damn it.
But it isn’t PC, CM protects them. The children are left to… well, I looked at the psychiatric outcomes.
It isn’t good.

Knowing your parents hate the respective halves of you they contributed must do a number on your head.
They aren’t allowed to be public with this, in general.
Knowing at least one parent chose the other, not based on love, but a sexual fetish?
Knowing this from a young age?
Poor dear.

“Its bad enough being an Asian-American male watching WM/AF from the outside. Can you imagine being a Hapa male, feeling WM/AF from the INSIDE? Feeling WM/AF inside you? It is a rape. Life is just a long torture and rape for the Hapa male. Hated by all.”

rape is the correct use of the term, a forcible taking
he feels his identity has been taken away from both sides and that is correct

“Asian males hate hapa males too, when they realize they are hapa. But Asian men are right to hate Hapas. When they look at me, all they can see is WM/AF. Can I blame Asian men for hating me, when I hate myself far far far more for the exact same reason? If they knew more about me, they would hate me more. To the white race, I’m just yellow subhuman scum. The best I can do is get on my knees, and constantly advertise my white dad, and beg for a modicum of acceptance. The good guys hate me because I’m evil, the bad guys hate me because they are evil. Hapas are unloveable monsters. Freaks. Beasts. Subhuman scum. We wander this earth, hounded from all directions. Strangers in every land. Homeless. Raceless. Strangers to strangers. We are ghosts without bodies.”

There are non-white forms of genocidal breeding, we don’t point this out often enough.

The way he feels is valid and he has every right to own those feelings.
I just hope he gets professional help with those issues instead of suicide, like many of them.

And then I think 1/4 children Asian women produce are in my exact same situation. To be hapa is to be hapless. The one good thing about being hapa is you have 1 WM/AF in the world you can hold hostage- your own parents. WM/AFs don’t have to give a shit what their Asian brothers, fathers, family and friends think. They do have to give a little crap what their own son thinks.”

the parents deserve to be hated
They cursed their child.
look at dating studies sometime, at the very least?

“So its a big deal to them, when the offspring of WM/AF calls out WM/AF to their face. That is the one power in the world, Hapas possess, the power to be a terrible son. Hows that for a revolt against Confucian filial piety?

Will you call me a racist if I say I hate white men?”

If you mean your father, not at all. That is rather common if they fail as a father figure. You have that right. He behaved in a way that screws you over for life. It’s reasonable to be angered and you can’t exactly get over it, can you?

“How can you when I am just as white as I am Asian?”

there are anti-white whites

“If I’m to give the devil his due, and say one nice thing about white men it is that his sperm produces beautiful daughters, while Asian sperm produces repulsive she-beasts.”

I can’t argue against this, except for maybe the first part. Only to other fetishists.
If we banned cosmetic surgery,the truth would out. The women from these unions do look Other.

“A whiteboy writes: “WHITE GUYS AND ASIAN GIRLS ARE THE FUTURE , TOGETHER THEY ARE GOING TO CREATE A EURASIAN SUPER RACE OF BEAUTIFUL AND HYPERINTELLIGENT CHILDREN”

no such thing as a super-race that is mixed, that blurs both selective advantages in both composite groups, it’s called genetic load in formal scientific terms, they are novel mutation combinations – see organ donation issues
Darwin 101
the superior race is the #1 competitor, that’s it
and to say mixed race IS a race (when it’s comprised of two or more) is a category mistake
it’s logically impossible

“; Glad to be part of that future of beautiful and intelligent Eurasian males, who get treated by the world as Asians and thus look at WM/AFs including their own parents the same way bitter Asian guys do.”

I don’t think the Forneys of the world understand just how bitter their own sons would be, especially since they think they can lecture the outgroup child on masculinity, as he pointed out earlier. They have neither the right nor the cultural training. You can’t learn it. You need to have grown up inside the system to understand it.

“So anyway thats just a little window into the world of the Hapa man, one of the fastest growing populations in 21st century America!”

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

