Link: Unrest is aesthetic gold

I’ll never tire of this man’s face. It’s Grecian god-tier.

It’s almost like chaos creates a specific social mobility between classes, including memes and various paradigms in the noosphere.

http://99u.com/articles/54776/why-unrest-is-gold-for-creatives

Edgy is fine, I have no problem with edge if you browse a smidge but we also need a refined side. something comfortable to counteract dull and dreary times with a dismal economic prospect. A little, dare I be very Gen Y and say, hope, to inject? Edge is incomplete, it doesn’t serve the youth’s needs. It’s one side of the coin. There’s more to offer, practical things. Gen Y and Z want solutions, not more promises and pipedreams.
I need more positive posts to balance out the internet glums of chums but it’s difficult trying to decipher and interpret these things as one person alone, it isn’t for me individually to decide. I’m not being humble, it’s factual. I have no idea where to go either, in terms of living conditions as well as this, so I can feel an opportunity and it’d be a shame to keep it to myself when I can’t do anything with it currently.

I mean http://www.nytimes.com/2010/06/12/business/12nostalgia.html
there’s an opening for the traditional, and not as a barren moneymaking scheme. I’d rather our lot fill it than the enemy, who hate beauty and want to pervert anything good with lies.

Why am I bothering, I ask myself?

Do NOT cede the culture war to these fuckers.

Please, listen, I’ve met them. They’re so much worse than you think.
The power of this one video killed most hipster culture, I swear. By making it totally apolitical and actually funny (not only if you read ABC first), it’s 100% a political jab against signalling. Bask in it.

While I’m sharing old videos with genuine comedy you should’ve seen, traditional people had wild humour.

You needn’t be obvious.

1. Be civil. 2. Be logical or fair. 3. Do not bore me.

